Phone: (309) 736-6461   •   Fax: (309) 757-0037   •   Address: 4502 27th Street Suite K, Moline, IL 61265

Board of Directors

Our current Board of Directors:

Terry Thomasson Chairman of the Board and Executive Committee
Dennis DeDecker Vice-Chair and Executive Committee
Bill Dobbelaere Secretary of the Board and Executive Committee
Connie McGinn President/CEO and Chair of the Executive Committee
Doug Jasper Supervisory Committee Member
Beth Forret Supervisory Committee Member
John Weber Supervisory Committee Member
Mark Witkowski Executive Committee
Wayne Dowty Membership Committee
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.